The discount will be applied only if:
· You are an existing client.
· Both you and the client you referred, confirm the referral process.
1. If you as our client decide to stop working with us, you lose all discounts and bonuses gained by our referral programme.
2. The form in which the money is received is strictly towards your own monthly fee at first and as a bank transfer after the discount reaches 100%.
3. If a client referred by you decides to stop working with us, you lose the right to claim 5% of their monthly fee in the future.
4. If we decide to stop our referral programme you as our client will be notified two weeks prior to the closure and you will not lose any of your existing discounts.